Valuable Information

as you begin the Lean transformation

Our Blog


By Drive, Inc. on Friday 15 January 2010.

In the last newsletter we discussed the phases of Six Sigma. There are 5 phases in the Six Sigma problem solving process. Each phase is very important to the overall success of the project. This month we will dive into the first phase of the Six Sigma process, which is called the DEFINE phase. There are four main steps within the DEFINE process to ensure there is complete understanding of the project and process being addressed. Those steps are: Initiate the Project, Define the Process, Determine Customer Requirements and Define Key Process Output Variables.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Articles
< Previous 1 Next >

Looking for More?