Valuable Information

as you begin the Lean transformation

Our Blog


By Drive, Inc. on Saturday 15 August 2009.

In the last newsletter we discussed the phases of Six Sigma. There are 5 phases in the Six Sigma problem solving process. Each phase is very important to the overall success of the project. This month we will dive into the first phase of the Six Sigma process, which is called the DEFINE phase.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Articles
< Previous 1 Next >

Looking for More?